Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Les folie'z de Gweny

.......Expressions visuelles!

I caught this reflection of Hesperus Peak in Colorado's La Plata Mountains last summer. In order to ...

I caught this reflection of Hesperus Peak in Colorado's La Plata Mountains last summer. In order to capture this, I had to wade out into this mucky, stinky cesspool of a pond out to my waist in order to get past the reeds on the shoreline. I can still smell the stench...worth it though!

#LandscapePhotography +Landscape Photography curated by +Margaret Tompkins +Eric Drumm +Chandler L. Walker +Krzysztof Felczak +AJ Lim +Jeff Beddow +H Peter Ji +Jani Westman +Dorma Wiggin
#MountainMonday curated by +Michael Russell 

I caught this reflection of Hesperus Peak in Colorado's La Plata Mountains last summer. In order to ...
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article